Far Out ARCS – The Immortalists by Chloe Benjamin and Killer Choice by Tom Hunt

August 8, 2017

These are due to be published next January. Chloe Benjamin in particular got quite some buzz on EarlyWord’s Galley Chat which has Storify Transcripts with excellent thematic and bibliographic transition slides if you don’t catch exact titles or authors. Comment to claim. If you’re a latecomer you’re welcome to ask but I can’t vouch for ARCs’ whereabouts after one week from posting. By the way, I’ve noticed from traffic that good ARCs are the most popular kind of posting on this blog so I’ll try to lean toward them from now on.

Here they are with publisher summaries from Penguin Random House.

The Immortalists by Chloe Benjamin

Killer Choice by Tom Hunt

4 Responses to “Far Out ARCS – The Immortalists by Chloe Benjamin and Killer Choice by Tom Hunt”

  1. Denise Douglas-Baird Says:

    I’d love to get The Immortalists if it’s still available!

  2. Darren Says:

    Absolutely! I’ll put in your mail – thanks!

  3. linda lantow Says:

    If you have another copy, I’d love one!

  4. Darren Says:

    I’m so sorry I don’t – I even really looked. It never hurts to ask as there are often other copies that come back round to the central atrium place at SRV


Leave a Reply

