Pacific Northwest Book Award winners announced.

January 7, 2015

The winners of the 2015 Pacific Northwest Book Award are:

Doerr, Anthony.  All the light we cannot see.

Erickson, Renee.  A boat, a whale and a walrus: menus and stories.

Fromm, Peter.  If not for this.

Gloss, Molly. Falling from horses.

Ritter, William. Jackaby.

Walton, Leslye. The strange and beautiful sorrows of Ava Lavender.

Here is the PNBA announcement.  Essays by the winners will be forthcoming.

Posted by Becky





Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: