Stumped for a good read?

April 17, 2014

Stumped for a good read?

The staff in Collection Development (well, ok, just me) recommend a few titles to tickle your fancy.

4 Responses to “Stumped for a good read?”

  1. David Says:

    I was laughing so hard patrons where shushing ME!

  2. nmessenger Says:

    So I guess “tickle” was right?

  3. Jeanne Says:

    These are priceless – thanks for sharing! I found a cover to match nearly everyone I work with…


  4. Thanks Nancy – these are hilarious. My favorite: Run for your lives! It’s the LOCAL AUTHOR. Once he traps you… there’s no escape!!!


Leave a Reply

