Talking Book Tribbles – June 2012

June 25, 2012

Funny, I just saw that tribbles episode and forgot they were good at identifying Klingon double agents.  Anyway that reminded me I have a growing batch of MP3 CD giveaways if anyone is interested.  As usual, please comment on the post so everyone knows what’s been claimed. Can I tempt you?

Balogh, Mary. The Proposal.

Berenson, Alex. The Shadow Patrol.

Bishop, Anne. Bridge of Dreams (about wizards)

Bond, Larry. Exit Plan.

Brown, Rita Mae. The Big Cat Nap.

Carey, Peter. The Chemistry of Tears.

Chiaverini, Jennifer.  Sonoma Rose.

Cussler, Clive. The Thief

Fluke, Joanna. Cinnamon Roll Murder.

Ford, Richard. Canada. (recently was top 10)

Sandford, John. Stolen Prey (top 10)

Sykes, Bryan.  DNA USA.

Woods, Stuart. Unnatural Acts.

 

Posted by Darren

5 Responses to “Talking Book Tribbles – June 2012”


  1. I am diving in to beg Anne Bishop’s Bridge of Dreams 🙂

  2. Laura Baker Says:

    I would like The Thief, Clive Cussler please. Thank you

  3. Judy Gehring Says:

    I would like Canada. I heard a review and it sounded interesting

  4. Diana Cook Says:

    I would like Stuart Woods ‘Unnatural Acts’, please. Thanks!

  5. Judy G Says:

    I would like Exit Plan—please


Leave a Reply

